DMC Rules
Welfare Schemes
Citizen Charter
Public Grievances
Future Programmes
Important Schemes
Right to Information Act 2005
Public Notices
Tender Updation
Chairman and Members
Prime Ministers 15 Point Programme
Annual Report
Associated NGO
Survey Study Report
Gazette Notification
Contact Us

The Delhi Minorities Commission was set  up under the Delhi Minorities Commission Act, 1999 passed by the Delhi Legislative  Assembly on 24.12.99 to safeguard the rights and interests of the Minority  communities in the National Capital Territory of Delhi and for matters  connected therewith or incidental thereto. The notified Minority Communities,  as per the Act, are Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist and Parsi. The “Jain”  Community has also been notified as Minority Community in the NCT of Delhi vide  notification order dated 13.10.2008.

The Commission comprises a Chairman and  two Members from the Minority Communities of Delhi, nominated by the Govt. of  NCT of Delhi.

Latest News
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Common Assistant Accounts Officer(Civil) Examination 2021(Part-I and Part-II)
Delhi Budget 2022-23 Citizen Participation
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
For any Covid related information or queries please call 1031.
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Local Services
Important Links
For Scholarships and other details please contact
Department for the Welfare of the SC ST OBC Minorities
Ministry Of Minority Affairs Govt of India